Fenerbahçe Beko is the Turkish League champion!

14 June 2024 Friday 11:56

Fenerbahçe Beko became the Turkish League champion by topping Anadolu Efes Istanbul 80-72 in overtime in Game 4 of the best-of-five finals, winning the series 1-3 in front of our fans at Ülker Sports and Event Hall on Wednesday.

Tarik Biberovic led our team with 19 points. Nigel Hayes-Davis had 12 of his 16 points in overtime to make sure Fenerbahçe Beko lifted the trophy. Scottie Wilbekin added 12 points while Dyshawn Pierre had 10 for our team.


1st Quarter: 22-8
2nd Quarter: 14-25
3rd Quarter: 15-19
4th Quarter: 13-12
Overtime: 16-8

Game Stats: